Current Executive Committee

8th Executive Committee

President 
Gerald Fung

Internal-Vice President
Clara Lavanya Apollos

External-Vice President 
Julian Low

Secretary 
Arsha Aggarwal

Treasurer 
Ng Jun Xuan

Marketing & Publicity Director 
Clarice Chan

National Officers of Public Health
Sophie Koh & Shi Haixiao

National Officers of Sexual & Reproductive Health
Gayatiri Raveentheran & Yap Bei Jun

National Officer of Human Rights & Peace
Tan Li Yin

National Officer of Medical Education
Tan Mui Yee

Regional Chairperson 
Jasmine Chua

AMSEP Directors
Ng Yong Hong & Low Cher-Lyn

National Officer of Professional Exchange
Tay Huiwen

National Officer of Research Exchange
Ian Wee Jun Yan


president@amsasg.org


vpinternal@amsasg.org


vpexternal@amsasg.org


secretary@amsasg.org


treasurer@amsasg.org


marketing@amsasg.org


scophsg@amsasg.org


scorasg@amsasg.org


scorpsg@amsasg.org


scomesg@amsasg.org


rcsingapore@amsasg.org


exchange@amsasg.org


scopesg@amsasg.org


scoresg@amsasg.org


Previous Executive Committees

7th Executive Committee (2016/17)

6th Executive Committee (2015/16)